Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

Write a review

5 rating

Katie is the best!! My son won’t allow anyone else to touch his hair! She gets his cut right, every time!!

5 rating

Katie was both friendly and efficient. She cared about what I wanted and provided excellent service.

3 rating

Nice staff but takes wayyy too long

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Malenda H. | July 24, 2019 Stylist

"Katie is the best!! My son won’t allow anyone else to touch his hair! She gets his cut right, every "

5
Bob K. | July 20, 2019 Stylist

"Katie was both friendly and efficient. She cared about what I wanted and provided excellent service."

3
Brittany O. | July 12, 2019 Haircut

"Nice staff but takes wayyy too long"

5
Fred S. | June 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"This was my first time at Sport Clips and I was treated very well. I received the MVP Experience and"

5
James W. | May 5, 2019 Haircut

"Fast, excellent service."

5
Jack K. | April 27, 2019 Overall Experience

"Best haircut I have ever had. I got a coupon for a free MVP experience and it was great. Katie was m"

5
Jim D. | April 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"First off - Katie =top notch first impressionist! She was cheerful, informative, intuitive, AND gav"

5
Austin S. | April 5, 2019 Stylist

"Missey was awesome! She was such a nice woman and gave a really quality hair cut. Would definitely r"