Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

5 rating

Sarah I can’t say enough about. Perfect haircut every time and always smiling. My daughter loves her too. You can tell she takes pride in her work and what she does. Staff at midland location are all great.

1 rating

Karissa and assistant manager are very rude people!!!!!

5 rating

Bailie is easily the best stylist around! She knows exactly what I want without me saying anything. Always has a smile and always tries to share it. My go-to every time! Thanks!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Tim K. | February 18, 2022 Stylist

"Sarah I can’t say enough about. Perfect haircut every time and always smiling. My daughter loves her"

1
Marwan A. | November 11, 2021 Stylist

"Karissa and assistant manager are very rude people!!!!!"

5
Matthew T. | August 20, 2021 Stylist

"Bailie is easily the best stylist around! She knows exactly what I want without me saying anything. "

5
Samuel D. | August 18, 2021 Stylist

"One of the best stylist I've had. Seemed to enjoy serving, and just willing to get down and get to i"

5
Scott Wejrowski A. | March 22, 2021 Stylist

"I never right reviews but all I got to say is WOW. Bailie was the one that took care of what a wonde"

5
Matt M. | November 30, 2020 Stylist

"Katie provides more than just a haircut - it's a whole experience! She is always friendly and engag"

5
Malenda H. | July 24, 2019 Stylist

"Katie is the best!! My son won’t allow anyone else to touch his hair! She gets his cut right, every "

5
Bob K. | July 20, 2019 Stylist

"Katie was both friendly and efficient. She cared about what I wanted and provided excellent service."

5
Austin S. | April 5, 2019 Stylist

"Missey was awesome! She was such a nice woman and gave a really quality hair cut. Would definitely r"