Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

5 rating

If I could I wouldn't even give it a star. We ordered our food. Our order came to $12.03 we gave the cashier $15.03 and got back the wrong amount. Then we waited 25 minutes to get our order. I thought this was fast food. Chili with no beans.. sorry but I always thought chili had beans.. disgusting to say the least. I sure wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

4 rating
  • 08/19/19
  • John K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/_9700UN9VLn_dEw-TBZ75w?hrid=vFFoeTl9A2eY2eLZoLBu_w

5 rating

My grandson loved the pampering an cut

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Karen H. | August 30, 2019 Google

"If I could I wouldn't even give it a star. We ordered our food. Our order came to $12.03 we gave the"

4
John K. | August 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_9700UN9VLn_dEw-TBZ75w?hrid=vFFoeTl9A2eY2eLZoLBu_w"

5
kathy d. | August 1, 2019 Google

"My grandson loved the pampering an cut"

5
Gavin K. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Awesome service"

1
Austin H. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut my father and I have ever had!!!! Asked for mid fade got a military cut!!! With lines"

2
Leo M. | July 1, 2019 Google

"$20 for a 10 minute haircut and then they try to sell you a bunch of junk to put in your hair. They "

5
Paul M. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Fast, in and out. Great job."

4
Justin M. | June 20, 2019 Google

"A bit on the pricey side for me but service is good depending on who you get. They do free neck trim"

5
Malenda H. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"My son has gone to several different hair places here in Midland, and it seemed like no one understo"

5
Cameron L. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Awesome people, awesome haircuts, AND free neck trims? Hell yea!"