Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

5 rating

Had great cuts here many times and definitely nice to get the VIP treatment

2 rating

Came in today for a haircut and they just completely ignored that my turn was next and went straight to the next person that came in after me. She just looked at me like I was stupid. Totally unprofessional and I will never come back again

5 rating

Worth every penny you spend.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Chris H. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Had great cuts here many times and definitely nice to get the VIP treatment"

2
Tommy | March 4, 2020 Google

"Came in today for a haircut and they just completely ignored that my turn was next and went straight"

5
Shaun R. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Worth every penny you spend."

5
S P. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Walked in unaware they were closing in 30 min. There were 3 customers waiting. The stylists were bus"

5
Glyn H. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Laura went above and beyond during visit"

5
Frank G. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut, a little pricey depending on the regular cut compared to the MVP Treat"

5
Tony H. | February 3, 2020 Facebook

"Codi was amazing!!??!! :)"

1
kyle s. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Cut hair way to short won?t ever go back! Only good thing was they didn?t charge me. Should?ve just "

5
Edward C. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Nice employees and gave me a perfect hair cut"

5
Steve S. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Laura does a really nice job, I highly recommend this place. They take very good care of you!"