Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

5 rating

Laura went above and beyond during visit

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut, a little pricey depending on the regular cut compared to the MVP Treatment. But I think its worth it. Don't forget to use their app to schedule your haircut, it totally beats waiting in line!

5 rating

Codi was amazing!!??!! :)

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Glyn H. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Laura went above and beyond during visit"

5
Frank G. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut, a little pricey depending on the regular cut compared to the MVP Treat"

5
Tony H. | February 3, 2020 Facebook

"Codi was amazing!!??!! :)"

1
kyle s. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Cut hair way to short won?t ever go back! Only good thing was they didn?t charge me. Should?ve just "

5
Edward C. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Nice employees and gave me a perfect hair cut"

5
Steve S. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Laura does a really nice job, I highly recommend this place. They take very good care of you!"

5
Adam R. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Such an amazing experience today. Kelli did an awesome job my beard has never looked this good thank"

5
Andrew C. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"I have to say I love this place a lot with the massager and the lady I had was awesome. I will come "

5
Pamela K. | December 5, 2019 Google

"We love Morgan!"

5
Tracy G. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut friendly service knowledgeable people great prices"