Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

1 rating

Worst hair cut my father and I have ever had!!!! Asked for mid fade got a military cut!!! With lines in head!! I highly recommend irish's barbershop

2 rating

$20 for a 10 minute haircut and then they try to sell you a bunch of junk to put in your hair. They were a little pushy about it as well.

5 rating

Fast, in and out. Great job.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Austin H. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut my father and I have ever had!!!! Asked for mid fade got a military cut!!! With lines"

2
Leo M. | July 1, 2019 Google

"$20 for a 10 minute haircut and then they try to sell you a bunch of junk to put in your hair. They "

5
Paul M. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Fast, in and out. Great job."

4
Justin M. | June 20, 2019 Google

"A bit on the pricey side for me but service is good depending on who you get. They do free neck trim"

5
Malenda H. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"My son has gone to several different hair places here in Midland, and it seemed like no one understo"

5
Cameron L. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Awesome people, awesome haircuts, AND free neck trims? Hell yea!"

5
Kyle R. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"Laura did great job at making comfortable. put me on a hair product called active and did great job "

5
Judy M. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"Recently I took our past exchange student who was in town visiting. He felt very special during his "

1
Jacob g. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Girl was apparently blind, showed her a picture of what I wanted and explained it but I left looking"

5
Timothy S. | May 25, 2019 Facebook

"First time here. Had an excellent haircut the staff was very friendly, my stylist Laurie did amazing"