Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

5 rating

Full service hair cut! Very impressed with the service! Veteran discount

5 rating

They were quick nice service and nice haircuts

5 rating

What a great experience! I took both my boys in here to get their haircut initially and came back after Laura saw how long my hair was, she was great! My hair had never been as long as it was and she trimmed it up nicely and explained to me how to manage it if I wanted to keep the length. She was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! Will definitely be back! Thank you, Laura!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Jason W. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Full service hair cut! Very impressed with the service! Veteran discount"

5
Sammy C. | March 28, 2021 Google

" They were quick nice service and nice haircuts"

5
Quinn B. | March 25, 2021 Google

" What a great experience! I took both my boys in here to get their haircut initially and came back a"

1
Madison I. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Manager there was super rude. Don?t recommend."

1
Johnny D. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Signed in, asked to come back in 1 hour. Came back, asked to wait in car. Went back in hour after t"

1
C D. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Summary: Terrible customer service and workers with absolutely zero motivation. Ok so I?ve been to "

5
Steve v. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Had a good experience. Good value. Good cut."

5
gretrac7 1. | February 19, 2021 Google

" It is the best place especially if you are new"

5
First R. | February 16, 2021 Google

" I have been bouncing back and forth between the Mount Pleasant and Midland sports clips for awhile."

5
Reece R. | February 7, 2021 Google

" They give you shoulder massages"