Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

5 rating

Great service and awesome employees at sport clips in Midland. I don't trust any other place to cut my hair.

5 rating

Bailie does an amazing thorough job. She is an asset to your organization

5 rating

Always take care of my 3 year old and give him the best cuts for what we ask for. I always go get the mvp this time went and had them shave me bald for my 1st ever time and can say with never having it done it was an experience but did amazing at it

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Bryan W. | September 18, 2022 Overall Experience

"Great service and awesome employees at sport clips in Midland. I don't trust any other place to cut "

5
Tim A. | January 28, 2022 Overall Experience

"Bailie does an amazing thorough job. She is an asset to your organization "

5
Kamron J. | August 13, 2021 Overall Experience

"Always take care of my 3 year old and give him the best cuts for what we ask for. I always go get th"

5
Jacob T. | May 21, 2021 Overall Experience

"There’s no other place like this in town. The MVP is always just what I need, I won’t go anywhere el"

5
James L. | January 13, 2020 Overall Experience

"My very shy 12 year old son had a great haircut from Codi, not only did she do a great job but she a"

5
James L. | January 13, 2020 Overall Experience

"Kirsten gave me a great haircut, she is very professional and represents the Midland store very well"

5
Fred S. | June 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"This was my first time at Sport Clips and I was treated very well. I received the MVP Experience and"

5
Jack K. | April 27, 2019 Overall Experience

"Best haircut I have ever had. I got a coupon for a free MVP experience and it was great. Katie was m"

5
Jim D. | April 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"First off - Katie =top notch first impressionist! She was cheerful, informative, intuitive, AND gav"